Home Page

Who's Who

All staff may be contacted either by phone 01278 671370 or via the school e-mail address


Headteacher:                                       Mr. Duncan MacRae

Deputy Head:                                       Mrs. Catherine Green


Class Teachers

Class 1:                                                 Mrs. Emma Davies

Class 2:                                                 Mr. Luke Green/Mrs. Katie MacRae

Class 3:                                                 Mr. Duncan MacRae/Mrs. Vicki Nash

Class 4:                                                 Miss. Laura Potter/Mrs. Katie MacRae

Class 5:                                                 Mrs. Catherine Green/Mrs. Katie MacRae


Special Educational Needs

& Disabilities Co-ordinator:                    Mrs. Claire Goodman


Office Staff

School Business Manager:                   Mrs. Sandi Amos

School Administrator:                            Mrs Paula Eaglestone-Gunter

Librarian:                                               Mrs. Alison Brown


Classroom Support


Mrs. Natasha Bond

Mrs. Alison Brown

Mrs. Deborah Coles

Mrs. Lucy Huxley

Mrs. Alison Ingram

Mrs. Gillian Modley

Mrs. Lisa Pike


Kitchen Supervisor

Mrs. Dannielle Evans


Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs. Natasha Bond

Mrs. Alison Brown

Mrs. Deborah Coles

Miss. Alison Ingram

Miss. Sarah McWilliam

Mrs. Lisa Pike

Ms. Heidi Sanders



Mr. James MacLean


Wrap Around Care

Mrs. Lisa Pike

Mrs. Paula Eaglestone-Gunter





“By working together in an exciting, creative and supportive Christian environment we will challenge and inspire every child to become highly literate, numerate, sociable and healthy, with a thirst for continued learning and a belief in their ability to become significant citizens”